ISPR 2016
XIV Annual National Conference of Indian Society of Paediatric Radiology

OUR MAJOR SPONSOR      agfa healthcare      OUR SPONSORS


8TH Credits WBMC

Dear colleagues, friends, teachers and members, The organising committee of ISPR 2016 welcomes all to the 14th Annual National ISPR conference in the “City of Joy”. This noble nobel city of India has been the home to Dr. C.V.Raman, Rabindranath Tagore, Dr. Ronald Ross, Swami Vivekananda & Mother Teresa among the few great minds.

We are honoured to host this national congress after a decade and we are sure all will enjoy the scientific feast and the bengali hospitality. There are plenty of beautiful places to visit in Bengal and also historical monuments to admire.

We cordially invite all to participate in this national ISPR Conference 2016


Dr SK Sharma
( Chairman )
Organizing Committee

Dr Bijon Kundu
( Secretary )
Organizing Committee

Conference Dates :

September 10th - 11th, 2016
Dr Ajay Taranath
Dr Ajay Taranath
( Australia )
Dr Timothy Cain
Dr Timothy Cain
( Australia )
Dr. James Donaldson
Dr James Donaldson
( USA )
Dr. Karuna Sikdar
Dr Karuna Shekdar
( USA )
Dr Subhasis Chakraborty
Dr Subhasis Chakraborty
( UK )
  • Organizing Chairman
  • Dr S K Sharma
  • Joint Secretaries
  • Dr. Viral Parekh
  • Dr. Anup Sadhu
  • Scientific Committee
  • Prof. Apurba Ghosh
  • Dr. Rama Mohan Reddy
  • Culture
  • Dr. P C Jain
  • Eve's Committee
  • Dr Bratati Lahiri Majumdar
  • Dr. Madhushree Naskar

  • Organizing Secretary
  • Dr Bijon Kundu
  • Treasurer
  • Dr. Sumita Kundu
  • Transport & Accommodation
  • Dr. Jeetendra Sharma
  • Reception Committee
  • Dr. Lokesh Kukatla
  • Food
  • Dr. Gopi Kishore Ganguly
  • Souvenir
  • Dr. Dipankar Das
  • Audio Visual
  • Dr. Salim Pervez

Copyright © ispr 2016